About us

Your Accommodation in the Heart of Old Québec City!

Located in the heart of Old Québec City, the building that houses the Hôtel Sainte-Anne is a living testament to the history of the city centre. Before becoming a hotel in Old Québec City, it was a festive hotspot where politicians would meet after long hours at the National Assembly.

Hôtel Sainte-Anne has hosted a diverse clientele since 2004

Come visit us! You will be charmed by the unique character of this historical house that was built more than 300 years ago. The elegance of its stone walls and exposed beams is now combined with a contemporary design, offering quality accommodation that can’t be found anywhere else. You will find all the essential amenities for modern living, including free Wi-Fi access in our rooms and our conference rooms.

Hôtel Sainte-Anne has hosted a diverse clientele since 2004

Québec City, a World to Discover!

Located on a beautiful pedestrian street in Old Québec City, Hôtel Sainte-Anneis within walking distance of all major events in Québec City. You will love the variety of activities that await you. Whether you enjoy music, art or culture, there is something for everyone! Come take part in the many festivals that are held during the summer months and the Winter Carnival, which will warm you on cold days!

Québec City, a World to Discover!

Our Priority Is to Make Your Stay in Québec City an Unforgettable One!

The staff of Hôtel Sainte-Anne in Québec City is committed to offering its customers comfortable accommodations. Attentive to any questions you may have, their goal is to ensure that your visit meets your expectations. We offer service in both French and English.

View the Packages and Promotions section to create your customized vacation. Visit us and enjoy our many rooms that include a full breakfast, and our various packages, all of which will make your stay in Québec City one to remember.

At Hôtel Sainte-Anne you will be treated with the utmost respect, because your comfort is our priority. Book your stay now! 

Our Priority Is to Make Your Stay in Québec City an Unforgettable One!

Make your reservation

À propos

Votre hébergement au cœur du Vieux-Québec!

Situé en plein cœur du Vieux-Québec, le bâtiment qui abrite l’Hôtel Sainte-Anne est un témoin vivant de l’histoire du centre-ville. Avant de devenir un hôtel du Vieux-Québec, l’endroit était un haut lieu de festivité où se rencontraient les politiciens après de longues heures passées à l’Assemblée nationale. 

L’hôtel Sainte-Anne accueille une clientèle variée depuis 2004

Venez nous rencontrer ! Vous serez charmé par le cachet unique de cette maison ancestrale bâtie il y a plus de 300 ans. L’élégance des murs de pierres et des poutres apparentes s’allient aujourd’hui à une décoration contemporaine pour vous offrir une qualité d’hébergement qui se distingue. Vous retrouverez toutes les commodités essentielles à la vie moderne dont l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit dans nos chambres et nos salles de conférences.

L’hôtel Sainte-Anne accueille une clientèle variée depuis 2004

La Ville de Québec… un monde à découvrir!

Situé sur une jolie rue piétonne du Vieux-Québec, l’Hôtel Sainte-Anne est à distance de marche de tous les grands événements de la ville de Québec. Vous serez conquis par le choix d’activités qui s’offre à vous. Que vous soyez adepte de musique, d’art ou de culture, il y en a pour tous les goûts! Sans compter les nombreux festivals qui animent les mois d’été et le Carnaval d’hiver qui réchauffe les froides journées!

La Ville de Québec… un monde à découvrir!

Notre priorité : vous offrir un séjour exceptionnel à Québec!

Pour le personnel de l’Hôtel Sainte-Anne de Québec, l’essentiel est d’offrir à notre clientèle un hébergement confortable ainsi qu’une grande disponibilité pour répondre à vos questions et satisfaire vos besoins. Nous vous offrons d’ailleurs un service en français et en anglais.

Consultez la section Forfaits et promotions pour créer votre séjour sur mesure. Grâce à nos différents types de chambre, comprenant un petit déjeuner complet, et à nos forfaits variés, vous passerez un moment inoubliable à Québec.

À l’hôtel Sainte-Anne, vous serez traité dans le plus grand respect, car votre bien-être est notre priorité. Réservez votre séjour dès maintenant! 

Notre priorité : vous offrir un séjour exceptionnel à Québec!

Faites votre réservation