Business Meetings

Hôtel Sainte-Anne offers 2 fully equipped conference rooms for your business meetings. Tastefully decorated, these rooms can also accommodate receptions with family or friends and birthday parties. Catering is available on request.

Les muses

In the basement of our hotel is a conference room that offers privacy and elegance. This modern room has a historical character, with its three stone walls that date back to the 18th century. It is equipped with a 42-inch HD TV for all types of projections. With a capacity of 20 to 30 people, Les Musesconference room can be adapted for any occasion. It was designed to accommodate conventions, business meetings and family gatherings. Let yourself be inspired by Les Muses!

Les muses

La voûte

La Voûte is a conference room that can accommodate 20 people. Located on the ground floor of the hotel, it offers a beautiful view of rue Sainte-Anne. With its authentic brick wall, La Voûtehas a unique decor. This conference room is perfect for more intimate gatherings. For a family meal, a business dinner, a board meeting or a friendly gathering, it can be adapted for any occasion.  

La voûte

Make your reservation

Réunions et affaires

L’hôtel Sainte-Anne met à votre disposition deux salles de conférence bien équipées pour tenir vos réunions d’affaires. Décorées avec goût, ces salles peuvent aussi accueillir votre famille ou recevoir vos amis pour un repas d’anniversaire. Traiteur disponible sur demande.

Les muses

Au sous-sol de notre hôtel se trouve une salle de conférence qui vous promet intimité et prospérité. Cette salle moderne, riche d’un cachet historique exceptionnel grâce à ses trois murs de pierre datant du 18e siècle, offre un téléviseur de 42 pouces HD pour les projections de toutes sortes. D’une capacité de 20 à 30 personnes, la salle de conférence «Les muses» s’adapte à tous vos besoins. Elle est conçue pour accueillir congrès, réunions d’affaires ou encore rencontres familiales. Venez puisez l’inspiration chez nous!

Les muses

La voûte

La Voûte est une salle de conférence pouvant accueillir 20 personnes. Située au rez-de-chaussée de l’hôtel, elle offre une très belle vue sur la rue Sainte-Anne. Grâce à son mur de briques authentique, La voûte possède un cachet unique. Cette salle de conférence convient parfaitement aux rencontres plus intimes. Pour un repas en famille, un dîner d’affaires, un conseil d’administration ou une réunion conviviale, elle s’adaptera à tous vos besoins.

La voûte

Faites votre réservation